Snow

After the heavy snow, last night, I was really looking forward to getting up today.

Lots of photographs were taken on the way to and from work, some of which I have uploaded.

Work was busy as I had ordered two weeks worth of supplies, to make sure that Wards were covered for the Holidays. Then as a bonus, I was told that I could finish early. :D

Home just after three, at which point my Daughter and her friends disappeared outside to play in the snow and build a Snowman. I now have a 6 foot high Snowman in my front garden. I will upload some pics of it later. Now I am just chillaxin’ with a cold beer.

Talk later.

All comments are welcome

